2017 Season - Minor A Canadian - 2017 Schedules Print this schedule.

GID Date Game Time Location
MNA02 Tuesday May 16 Greely Golden Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 2 - 9 St-Albert
MNA06 Monday May 22 Greely Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 1 - 20 Casselman 1
MNA07 Tuesday May 23 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Greely Black Hawks 15 - 7 Osgoode 1
MNA15 Tuesday May 30 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks 7 - 4 St-Albert
MNA19 Monday June 5 Embrun vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 11 - 10 Casselman 1
MNA13 Saturday June 10 Greely Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 0 - 6 Casselman 1
MNA24 Sunday June 11 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Greely Black Hawks 15 - 7 McKendry Park West
MNA26 Tuesday June 13 Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 10 - 19 Casselman 1
MNA27 Friday June 16 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Embrun 12 - 5 Marionville
MNA30 Tuesday June 20 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Greely Golden Hawks 6 - 8 Shields 3