2017 Season - Minor A Canadian - 2017 Schedules Print this schedule.

GID Date Game Time Location
MNA03 Wednesday May 17 Greely Black Hawks vs Embrun 4 - 17 Embrun Joe Belisle
MNA07 Tuesday May 23 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Greely Black Hawks 15 - 7 Osgoode 1
MNA09 Wednesday May 24 Greely Black Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks 13 - 14 Casselman 1
MNA10 Sunday May 28 Greely Golden Hawks vs Greely Black Hawks 12 - 2 McKendry Park West
MNA16 Sunday June 4 Greely Black Hawks vs Greely Hawks 14 - 6 McKendry Park West
MNA20 Tuesday June 6 Greely Black Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks Postponed St-Albert
MNA24 Sunday June 11 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Greely Black Hawks 15 - 7 McKendry Park West
MNA25 Monday June 12 Greely Black Hawks vs Greely Hawks 10 - 11 Shields 1
MNA28 Sunday June 18 Embrun vs Greely Black Hawks 19 - 9 McKendry Park West
MNA14 Thursday June 22 Greely Golden Hawks vs Greely Black Hawks 11 - 6 Shields 3