2017 Season - Minor B National - 2017 Schedules Print this schedule.

GID Date Game Time Location
MNB02 Monday May 15 Casselman Voltigeurs Gris vs Embrun 10 - 11 Embrun Lafortune
MNB07 Monday May 22 Greely Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Gris 6 - 12 Casselman 2
MNB08 Tuesday May 23 Casselman Voltigeurs Gris vs Embrun 12 - 10 Marionville
MNB18 Tuesday May 30 Greely Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Gris 2 - 9 Casselman 1
MNB22 Monday June 5 Russell II vs Casselman Voltigeurs Gris 12 - 11 St-Albert
MNB28 Monday June 12 Russell II vs Casselman Voltigeurs Gris 9 - 10 Casselman 2
MNB30 Wednesday June 14 Casselman Voltigeurs Gris vs Casselman Voltigeurs Rouge 10 - 8 Casselman 1
MNB32 Sunday June 18 Casselman Voltigeurs Gris vs Greely Hawks 14 - 14 McKendry Park East
MNB35 Monday June 19 Casselman Voltigeurs Gris vs Embrun II 15 - 15 Embrun Lafortune
MNB15 Tuesday June 20 Casselman Voltigeurs Gris vs Russell 7 - 10 Russell North Diamond