2017 Season - Minor A Canadian - 2017 Schedules Print this schedule.

GID Date Game Time Location
MNA02 Tuesday May 16 Greely Golden Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 2 - 9 St-Albert
MNA05 Monday May 22 Greely Golden Hawks vs Embrun 8 - 11 Embrun Lafortune
MNA08 Tuesday May 23 Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks vs Greely Golden Hawks 12 - 6 Shields 3
MNA10 Sunday May 28 Greely Golden Hawks vs Greely Black Hawks 12 - 2 McKendry Park West
MNA22 Thursday June 8 Greely Hawks vs Greely Golden Hawks 14 - 15 Shields 3
MNA23 Sunday June 11 Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks vs Greely Golden Hawks 11 - 8 McKendry Park East
MNA29 Sunday June 18 Greely Golden Hawks vs Greely Hawks 15 - 9 McKendry Park West
MNA30 Tuesday June 20 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Greely Golden Hawks 6 - 8 Shields 3
MNA17 Wednesday June 21 Embrun vs Greely Golden Hawks 5 - 9 Embrun Joe Belisle
MNA14 Thursday June 22 Greely Golden Hawks vs Greely Black Hawks 11 - 6 Shields 3