2017 Season - Minor A Canadian - 2017 Schedules Print this schedule.

GID Date Game Time Location
MNA01 Monday May 15 Embrun vs Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks 5 - 6 St-Albert
MNA03 Wednesday May 17 Greely Black Hawks vs Embrun 4 - 17 Embrun Joe Belisle
MNA05 Monday May 22 Greely Golden Hawks vs Embrun 8 - 11 Embrun Lafortune
MNA11 Sunday May 28 Embrun vs Greely Hawks 11 - 4 McKendry Park West
MNA12 Monday May 29 Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks vs Embrun 10 - 9 Embrun Joe Belisle
MNA19 Monday June 5 Embrun vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 11 - 10 Casselman 1
MNA21 Wednesday June 7 Greely Hawks vs Embrun 3 - 17 Embrun Lafortune
MNA27 Friday June 16 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Embrun 12 - 5 Marionville
MNA28 Sunday June 18 Embrun vs Greely Black Hawks 19 - 9 McKendry Park West
MNA17 Wednesday June 21 Embrun vs Greely Golden Hawks 5 - 9 Embrun Joe Belisle