2017 Season - Minor A Canadian - 2017 Schedules Print this schedule.

GID Date Game Time Location
MNA01 Monday May 15 Embrun vs Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks 5 - 6 St-Albert
MNA02 Tuesday May 16 Greely Golden Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 2 - 9 St-Albert
MNA03 Wednesday May 17 Greely Black Hawks vs Embrun 4 - 17 Embrun Joe Belisle
MNA04 Wednesday May 17 Greely Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks 2 - 15 Casselman 1
MNA05 Monday May 22 Greely Golden Hawks vs Embrun 8 - 11 Embrun Lafortune
MNA06 Monday May 22 Greely Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 1 - 20 Casselman 1
MNA07 Tuesday May 23 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Greely Black Hawks 15 - 7 Osgoode 1
MNA08 Tuesday May 23 Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks vs Greely Golden Hawks 12 - 6 Shields 3
MNA09 Wednesday May 24 Greely Black Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks 13 - 14 Casselman 1
MNA10 Sunday May 28 Greely Golden Hawks vs Greely Black Hawks 12 - 2 McKendry Park West
MNA11 Sunday May 28 Embrun vs Greely Hawks 11 - 4 McKendry Park West
MNA12 Monday May 29 Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks vs Embrun 10 - 9 Embrun Joe Belisle
MNA15 Tuesday May 30 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks 7 - 4 St-Albert
MNA16 Sunday June 4 Greely Black Hawks vs Greely Hawks 14 - 6 McKendry Park West
MNA19 Monday June 5 Embrun vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 11 - 10 Casselman 1
MNA20 Tuesday June 6 Greely Black Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks Postponed St-Albert
MNA21 Wednesday June 7 Greely Hawks vs Embrun 3 - 17 Embrun Lafortune
MNA22 Thursday June 8 Greely Hawks vs Greely Golden Hawks 14 - 15 Shields 3
MNA13 Saturday June 10 Greely Hawks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 0 - 6 Casselman 1
MNA23 Sunday June 11 Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks vs Greely Golden Hawks 11 - 8 McKendry Park East
MNA24 Sunday June 11 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Greely Black Hawks 15 - 7 McKendry Park West
MNA25 Monday June 12 Greely Black Hawks vs Greely Hawks 10 - 11 Shields 1
MNA26 Tuesday June 13 Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks vs Casselman Voltigeurs Noir 10 - 19 Casselman 1
MNA27 Friday June 16 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Embrun 12 - 5 Marionville
MNA28 Sunday June 18 Embrun vs Greely Black Hawks 19 - 9 McKendry Park West
MNA29 Sunday June 18 Greely Golden Hawks vs Greely Hawks 15 - 9 McKendry Park West
MNA18 Monday June 19 Casselman Voltigeurs Red-Blacks vs Greely Hawks 15 - 8 Osgoode 1
MNA30 Tuesday June 20 Casselman Voltigeurs Noir vs Greely Golden Hawks 6 - 8 Shields 3
MNA17 Wednesday June 21 Embrun vs Greely Golden Hawks 5 - 9 Embrun Joe Belisle
MNA14 Thursday June 22 Greely Golden Hawks vs Greely Black Hawks 11 - 6 Shields 3